You are here:   Home > CNFUN Database Working Group
  |  Login


CNFUN Database Working Group


Dr. Anne Synnes, Chair

BC Children's Hospital and University of British Columbia

Dr. Elizabeth Asztalos

Sunnybrook Health Sciences and University of Toronto

Charles Ah Knit

MiCare Coordinating Centre

Dr. Thierry Daboval

Children's Hospital of Eastern Ontario and University of Ottawa

Dr. David Lee

St. Joseph's Health Care London and University of Western Ontario

Dr. Thuy-Mai Luu

CHU Ste. Justine and University of Montréal

Dr. Ermelinda Pelausa

Jewish General Hospital and McGill University

Dr. Mike Vincer

IWK Health Centre and Dalhousie University

Sonny Yeh

MiCare Coordinating Centre